FF practice battle!

FF Practice battle!

So everyone, i was fed up with nothing happening so i thought we could have a practice battle! We’re not a big army, in fact we’re tiny but that doesn’t mean anything! Before saturday, i want everyone to advertise on every army site you can. Ok? (if you can’t come because of the times please tell me before saturday.)

Saturday, March 28th

 Server : Arctic (If it’s full, e-mail me at FFofCP@hotmail.fr i’ll be online don’t worry bout that 😉 )

At the Snow forts

8:00 pm France

7:00 pm UK

12:00am PST

2:00pm EST

 

More times comming soon…

 The teams are red and blue, to know what team you’re in please go to the rank page and see the color of your name. Just wear red or blue.

Obi please tell me what you think. If you think it’s a good idea please tell me (edit post) and if not tell me aswell.
well its good but how do I write in colour to do the ranks thingy
 

~Sillysparkieeeeee
Obi: if you don’t come your fired 😆 joke!

Sillysparkie: That’s not true, but you’ll have to have a lower rank if you could come but you didn’t

15 Responses

  1. 1st il be there

  2. 😆 But dont forget to say if the times are okay because i dunno what time it is in america yet.

  3. I MAY not come because I have to go to tennis practice. But I’ll still try to ask other penguins to join FF. I may respond to this comment soon. Sorry if I wont come.

  4. I”LL BE THERE 😆
    but i need central time…..

  5. Be ready for saturday Friday 😉

  6. i cant come…. i have a battle of the bands thing at 1:30-5:30

  7. I’m back!! Also I can come to the practice battle today but the server is full.

Leave a comment