I was just thinking… Battle update! (moved!)

Sillysparkieeee’s Edit: Okay, so you don’t have msn, doesn’t matter i have an idea, you guys make a chat, and when we’re at wars, practice battles and partys, you guys can chat! Good idea eh?

Don’t ask me to make the chat ’cause i’ve already tried and turnes out that it’s blocked to. Sucks.

Someone who think they can make a chat, please make one (you’ll be rewarded)! That reminds me, we sould give medals! Another good idea eh? So, i was thinking that we make a page for medels and when someone does something good/great he or she get’s a medel! When you have three medels you get a promotion 😀 and when you’re a head general, you get to be a co-leader and an aditor! I have a good-idea-gift! I’ll make a post about but first, please pay attention to this:

BATTLE MOVED!

I realised that no one could come to this and i thought that there was no point. New battle:

Friday 27th  march 2009

Server: Arctic (if it’s full e-mail me)

At: Snow forts

8:00 france

7:00pm UK

12am PST

2:00pm EST

(need any more times?)

It’s still red vs blue and tell me if you can’t make it. I want all of my soldiers there (most of them anyway). Be sure to tell me if you can make it before the battle please.

We don’t have a chat do we? And anyway my computer blocks chats. I was just thinking, Obi, can i add you on msn just for practice battles and battles and partys and other things? Maybe you guys could make a chat but i still won’t be able to get on it…

What do you think?

 

~Sillysparkieeeee