So sorry people!

Sparkie: Freepro was the only soldier that showed up. I’m dissapointed with everyone else.

Obi, do you think Freepro was a good leader after i left? (Edit this post please)

He already has a medal, do you think we should give him a promotion? (co-leader) What do you say?
Obi: i say yes

Sparkie: Good idea. One problem, some people still can’t come today… Please comment on this post to say if you can make it or not. Before the battle please.

Obi: lets go early so we can join in tha ACP practice battle!!

Hey guys im so sorry i didn’t turn up! I couldn’t come… Did anyone actually come? What happend? Im just soooo sorry 😦

How about tomorrow again? I just got the e-mail from Obi saying it was full… I sujest:

saturday 28th

Server: Snow Fort at the snow forts

Time:

9:00pm France

8:00pm UK

1:00pm PST

3:00pm EST

 Red vs blue as always. So tell me if you can’t make it. I can make it this time you see… Sorry for keeping on changing it, What do you think Obi? Sorry again for not comming today… What happend? If loads of people can’t come, i’ll put it to next week. Okay?

Obi edit this post please.

Obi: er i wasnt there either

PS: sorry if you were talking to me on CP Obi, i was… “Gone” 😆

~Sillysparkieeee